skip to main content
Welcome to Team Moxie
Teachers
Kurt Peterson: Physical Education and Team Leader
kurt.peterson@lakeregionschools.org

Angela Greene: Spanish
angela.greene@lakeregionschools.org

John Lucy: Design and Technology
John.lucy@lakeregionschools.org

Steve Mercer: Health
steve.mercer@lakeregionschools.org

Lauren Moulton: Family and Consumer Sciences
lauren.moulton@lakeregionschools.org

David Southwick: Art
david.southwick@lakeregionschools.org

Brian Tingdahl: Music
brian.tingdahl@lakeregionschools.org